Testimonials & Reviews

Doctor Mansour's Dental Office

Dr. Mansour

General Dentist located in Arlington, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Mansour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mansour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahnaz S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Candace was very professional and informative.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Never have had any problems. Dr. Mansour and staff have always been friendly and professional.
Erin D.
Submitted 11/11/19
LOVE my Dentist and his whole office!!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good. Staff pleasant and kind
Minnie M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Hygienist was very professional. Explained every process she was doing & why she was doing it. Having a later in the day appointment was a plus.
Juan F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Completely satisfy with service , everybody is very nice. Recommended highly
Sheri J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Had a bone graft and tooth pulled. Dr. No sour was fantastic. I didn’t have any pain afterward! Office staff is great also.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Superior professionalism with TLC.
Marcus P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent Service, Staff and Great Prices!
Peter I.
Submitted 09/23/19
My experience was great as usual
Virgil D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a pleasure to see everyone. Candace the new hygienist was very professional and friendly
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone is very Friendly and Helpful.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Exceptional professionalism within a relaxed setting.
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Candace was very efficient and professional.
Bill B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Awesome
Greyson M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I always love coming here. Anytime I have an issue with my teeth or even need to get a cleaning, everyone (Including Dr Mansour) is fantastic and has a smile on their face. I couldn't possibly think of going anywhere else!
Linda N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Took care of my needs quickly
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful staff!! Love my dentist!
Dominicia S.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always this is my favorite place for treatment!!! The team there are so welcoming and genuine with their concern about me as a patient to the point they ask about my family!!! I’m constantly praying that God/their provider continues to bless them !!! I have NO anxiety during my visits.
Danny G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very considerate and thorough. I would highly recommend.