Testimonials & Reviews

Doctor Mansour's Dental Office

Dr. Mansour

General Dentist located in Arlington, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Mansour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mansour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Visits to Dr. Mansour are always wonderful! Staff is so friendly and Dr. Mansour finds the problem tooth or teeth right away. He gives you the option of what to have done. Been going there for 18 years!
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Mansour and his staff are always efficient and professional. My experience having my teeth cleaned last week was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Mansour for any dental issues as well as long-term maintenance.
Janie T.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was good
Susan G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good!
Lori A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Did not like the mechanical scraper
Mary D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Family friendly. Very knowledgeable, very attuned to a patients need know and understand what needs to be done.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. A is always personable and efficient and his staff is the best! They got me the same day!
Julian R.
Submitted 11/21/19
He's just the best and has been for a very long time for me and my family. Thank you
Azam A.
Submitted 11/20/19
very nice , friendly ,and helpful
Mahnaz S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Candace was very professional and informative.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Never have had any problems. Dr. Mansour and staff have always been friendly and professional.
Erin D.
Submitted 11/11/19
LOVE my Dentist and his whole office!!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good. Staff pleasant and kind
Minnie M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Hygienist was very professional. Explained every process she was doing & why she was doing it. Having a later in the day appointment was a plus.
Juan F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Completely satisfy with service , everybody is very nice. Recommended highly
Sheri J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Had a bone graft and tooth pulled. Dr. No sour was fantastic. I didn’t have any pain afterward! Office staff is great also.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Superior professionalism with TLC.
Marcus P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent Service, Staff and Great Prices!
Peter I.
Submitted 09/23/19
My experience was great as usual
Virgil D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a pleasure to see everyone. Candace the new hygienist was very professional and friendly