Testimonials & Reviews

Doctor Mansour's Dental Office

Dr. Mansour

General Dentist located in Arlington, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Mansour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mansour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
It was all good
Michael W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
Tommy T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Loved the new hygienist!
Cielo P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very patient Doctor. He’s awesome , friendly and feels like a family when I see him.
Teresa W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Mansour is wonderful. He treated my son with braces. My son had my jaws and his dad's teeth. There was a high possibility he would have to have jaw surgery to acomadate his teeth. Dr. Mansour did everything just right. No surgery was necessary.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/06/19
My experience is always very pleasant.
Sheila H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mansour and all the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and do everything they can to make your visit a five star experience.
Chianti J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist! What a wonderful staff!
Scott W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
Paula G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent “bedside manner”.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Mansour is the best. I have a fear of dentists, but he is gentle & patient. All his dental assistants are wonderful too. I recommend his to all my friends & family.
Joanne W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mansour is a gifted dentist. He goes to great lengths to fix and save my teeth his work is always meticulous.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/04/19
The best dentist I have had.
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Mansour and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Mansour
Juan F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Make me feel at home Great service and people !!!
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Cleaning was good. Front desk is AWESOME!
Amos J.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Mansour is a great Dentist and person.
Kaitlyn B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Not a big Corporation, small dental office practice where the staff get to know the patients one on one..
Erin D.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Mansour since 2001 for ALL of my dental needs. The care is exceptional and the prices are very appropriate.
Douglas P.
Submitted 06/09/19
i go to dr. ahangarzadeh and have for years. he is really good. his office is also unique, similar to the set up in dental schools. quite modern. he has a quality staff who have been with him for years. he is among the best and his prices are competitive. check him out!