Testimonials & Reviews

Doctor Mansour's Dental Office

Dr. Mansour

General Dentist located in Arlington, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Mansour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mansour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone is very Friendly and Helpful.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Exceptional professionalism within a relaxed setting.
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Candace was very efficient and professional.
Bill B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Awesome
Greyson M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I always love coming here. Anytime I have an issue with my teeth or even need to get a cleaning, everyone (Including Dr Mansour) is fantastic and has a smile on their face. I couldn't possibly think of going anywhere else!
Linda N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Took care of my needs quickly
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful staff!! Love my dentist!
Dominicia S.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always this is my favorite place for treatment!!! The team there are so welcoming and genuine with their concern about me as a patient to the point they ask about my family!!! I’m constantly praying that God/their provider continues to bless them !!! I have NO anxiety during my visits.
Danny G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very considerate and thorough. I would highly recommend.
Leticia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
It was all good
Michael W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
Tommy T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Loved the new hygienist!
Cielo P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very patient Doctor. He’s awesome , friendly and feels like a family when I see him.
Teresa W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Mansour is wonderful. He treated my son with braces. My son had my jaws and his dad's teeth. There was a high possibility he would have to have jaw surgery to acomadate his teeth. Dr. Mansour did everything just right. No surgery was necessary.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/06/19
My experience is always very pleasant.
Sheila H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mansour and all the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and do everything they can to make your visit a five star experience.
Chianti J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist! What a wonderful staff!
Scott W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
Paula G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent “bedside manner”.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Mansour is the best. I have a fear of dentists, but he is gentle & patient. All his dental assistants are wonderful too. I recommend his to all my friends & family.